Board of Trustees

First Charity Trustees:

  • Philip Thomson
  • Robert Proctor
  • Anthony Lynn
  • Jim Wingham 
  • Pam Bennett
  • Paul Spight

We also have Trustees Representing the Following Organisations:

  • Saltburn, Marske and New Marske Parish Council
  • Skelton and Brotton Parish Council
  • Tees Valley Wildlife Trust
  • Tees Heritage Trust
  • Historic England
  • Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council